Staff

La Crosse Center

La Crosse Center Staff

La Crosse Center Main Office Hours: 8am-5pm
Box Office Hours: 11am-5pm
Art Fahey
La Crosse Center Director
afahey@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7413
Angie Gilpin
Accountant/Bookkeeper
agilpin@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7449

Jeff Ulrich
Assistant Building Supervisor
julrich@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.4955

Mike Ferris
Sales/Marketing Representative
mferris@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7421

Kris Salzwedel
Operations Manager/Sales
ksalzwedel@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7432

Jordyn Haley
Box Office Supervisor / Event Coordinator
jhaley@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7426

Don Rackow
Building Engineer
drackow@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.4978

Sue Wieman
Business Manager / Box Office
swieman@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7411
Dave Guepfer
Food and Beverage Manager
dguepfer@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7428
Josh Aliesch
Assistant Food and Beverage Supervisor
jaliesch@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7418
La Crosse Center WI

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!