Staff

La Crosse Center

La Crosse Center Staff

La Crosse Center Main Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8am-5pm

Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
11am-5pm

Art Fahey
La Crosse Center Director
afahey@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7413

Angie Gilpin
Accountant/Bookkeeper
agilpin@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7449

Elizabeth Poh
Sales and Event Coordinator
epoh@lacrossecenter.com
608-789-7421

Kris Salzwedel
Operations Manager/Sales/Marketing
ksalzwedel@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7432

Jeff Ulrich
Assistant Building Supervisor
julrich@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.4955

Jay R Breier
Assistant Food and Beverage Supervisor
jbreier@lacrossecenter.com
608-789-7418

Sue Wieman
Business Manager/Box Office
swieman@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7411

Dave Guepfer
Food and Beverage Manager
dguepfer@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7428

La Crosse Center WI

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!