Team

La Crosse Center

La Crosse Center Team

To stay consistent with the La Crosse County Health Department, the La Crosse Center will be closed to the public and by appointment only beginning Monday, June 22, 2020.

To schedule an appointment please call 608-789-7400.

We will monitor the closure on a weekly basis. Thank You for your understanding and patience.

La Crosse Center Main Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8am-5pm

Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
11am-5pm

Main Office
608.789.7400
Box Office
608.789.7415

Dave Guepfer
Food and Beverage Manager
dguepfer@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7428

Art Fahey
La Crosse Center Director
afahey@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7413

Jay R Breier
Assistant Food and Beverage Supervisor
jbreier@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7418

Sue Wieman
Business Manager/Box Office
swieman@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7411

Natalie Olson
Box Office Supervisor
nolson@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7426

Kris Salzwedel
Operations/Sales Manager
ksalzwedel@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7432

Elizabeth Poh
Sales and Event Coordinator
epoh@lacrossecenter.com
608.615.0296

La Crosse Center WI

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!