La Crosse Center Team

La Crosse Center Main Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8am-4pm
608.789.7400
office@lacrossecenter.com

 

Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8am-4pm
608.789.7415


Main Office
608.789.7400
office@lacrossecenter.com
Box Office
608.789.7415

Dave Guepfer
Food & Beverage Manager
dguepfer@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7428

Art Fahey
La Crosse Center Director
afahey@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7413

Jay R Breier
Assistant Food & Beverage Supervisor
jbreier@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7418

Sue Wieman
Business Manager/Box Office
swieman@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7411

Natalie Olson
Box Office Supervisor
nolson@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7426

Kris Salzwedel
Operations & Sales Manager
ksalzwedel@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7432

Elizabeth Poh
Sales and Event Coordinator
epoh@lacrossecenter.com
608.615.0296

LA CROSSE BY THE NUMBERS

  • 5,100 Hotel rooms in La Crosse
  • 1,600 Hotel rooms within walking distance of the center
  • 50 Downtown restaurants within walking distance
  • 15 MINUTES to the La Crosse Airport and 7 MINUTES to Amtrak
La Crosse Center WI

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!