La Crosse Center Team

300 Harborview Plaza

La Crosse WI 54601

Phone 608.789.7400    email office@lacrosecenter.com

Box Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
11am-5pm
608.789.7415
*Holiday hours are on the calendar 

Art Fahey
La Crosse Center Director
afahey@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7413

Natalie Olson
Box Office Supervisor
nolson@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7426

Emily Schmidt-Peterson
Business Manager
epeterson@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7411

Elizabeth Poh
Sales and Event Coordinator
epoh@lacrossecenter.com
608.615.0296

Danielle Campbell
Sales and Event Coordinator
dcampbell@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7405

Kris Salzwedel
Operations & Sales Manager
ksalzwedel@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7432

Merrill Davis
Assistant Building Supervisor
mdavis@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.4955

Jay R Breier
Food & Beverage Manager
jbreier@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7418

Jared Kaiser
Assistant Food & Beverage Supervisor
jkaiser@lacrossecenter.com
608.789.7428

LA CROSSE BY THE NUMBERS

  • 5,100 hotel rooms in La Crosse
  • 1,600 hotel rooms within walking distance of the center
  • 50 Downtown restaurants within walking distance
  • 15 MINUTES to the La Crosse Airport and 7 MINUTES to Amtrak
La Crosse Center Logo in Teal

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!